

INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANAESTHESIOLOGISTS KERALA STATE CHAPTER

KPR YOUNG ANAESTHESIOLOGIST AWARD - 2022

Applications are invited from Anaesthesiologists who are life members of ISA and working in India for the *KPR YOUNG ANAESTHESIOLOGIST AWARD -2022* instituted in memory of late **Dr K.P. Ramachandran**, the doyen of Anaesthesiology.

ELIGIBILITY

- 1. Should be within 10 years after the post graduate qualification
- 2. Should be a life member of ISA.

SELECTION CRITERIA

- 1. Research & Publications in the field of anaesthesia & allied specialties.
- 2. Academic and Professional achievements
- 3. Contributions to ISA
- Contributions to Social and Public cause

THE AWARD

- 1. Cash award of **Rs. 20,000/-** (Rupees Twenty thousand)
- 2. Citation and medal
- 3. Presentation of his/her major research work during one of the meetings of ISA Kerala State Chapter
- 4. TA (II tier AC train fare by the shortest route) and local hospitality for the presentation will be provided.

The application including detailed CV with reprints/copies of publications and other supporting documents should reach the Co-ordinator on or before 30th September 2022 as both email and surface mail at the following address. (Please email the undersigned on details of how to draft your application)

Please send by post only (Regular or registered or speed post). Do not send by courier

Dr. Suneel.P.R

Co-ordinator, KPR Endowment,

Treasurer, ISA Kerala State

Professor in Anaesthesiology

Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute of Medical Sciences and Technology,
Trivandrum, Kerala. Pin -695011
Contact - Mobile No. 9847280218,
E mail – suneelpr@gmail.com